My Sweet Brown Sugar

First, lemme say I just wrote this, not intending for it to be a poem or anything

You look tired baby
Let me take off your shoes
Let your woman relax your mind,
Take care of you
Let me run you a hot bath,
call my name if you need company
Oh by the way, dinner’s ready
After your bath, we can eat and talk about the day
And then… well you know how it ends

Here comes my favourite part
I look into your eyes
Your beautiful brown eyes
I see your beautiful soul
But when I look deeper I see my own soul
We both know where this leads
But we still love the suspense

We’ve been waiting for this moment all day
We here now
Passion engulfs the room
Consumes you and I, somehow we manage to hold back
Giving slowly
Sweet brown sugar
Magnificient being
Unique, perfectly sculptured in the image of the Divine Father
You stand tall above all men
Hold me till the break of dawn
May our bodies souls and minds be one tonight
My rock, my king, my partner, my friend
My sweet brown sugar

One thought on “My Sweet Brown Sugar

  1. Pingback: My Sweet Brown Sugar | Duchessc's Blog

Leave a comment